What’s been on my mind…

Well, I was thinking maybe I should wait until Valentine’s Day or something…but since two nights ago, when I found one of these songs for cheap on iTunes, and I keep dancing to the small sound bite, I have been thinking of songs with the word “kiss” in the title.  Bizarre, maybe…but I am working on a list.  Here are a few for fun (watch Prince at your own risk…my tweenagers didn’t care for him)! I also make a playlist of “love songs” for my dearest husband on our anniversary each year…so if you have favorite “love songs” or even positive relationship songs, I’m all ears!

Image Copyright Sarah Knight Photography

Just a Kiss” – Lady Antebellum

Kiss from a Rose” – Seal

Kiss” – Prince

Kiss the Girl” – The Little Mermaid

Kiss Me” – Sixpence None the Richer

Kissing You” – Des’ree (from the R+J soundtrack)

Kiss Me Slowly” – Parachute

Published by

Karin

Writer, freelance editor, mother, artist...I wear a few other hats, as well, of course. :)

Leave a Reply

