Just the Right Moment

I am amazed as I have meandered in and out of your lives through a post here and a post there that I feel like I have been led into your living rooms and kitchens for a little chat…for you and me to share pieces of ourselves.  I have enjoyed your openness which has made me feel more welcome here, more like I belong.  Even though my mind has taken a bit longer than I would’ve wished to get back in the swing of writing and thinking and typing in a different paradigm following vacation and trauma modes, I have been met by new readers and lovely reminders that I can be imperfect yet lovable and perfectly myself.  Having said that, I would like to thank all of you and wish each of you well in your various spheres of life.  Even when your days become monotonous, you are still making a difference and have an important voice.

All my love and gratitude,
K. 🙂

Published by

Karin

Writer, freelance editor, mother, artist...I wear a few other hats, as well, of course. :)

8 thoughts on “Just the Right Moment”

  1. You can stop by any time you like. 🙂 Blogging is such a fantastic way to bring people together no matter how near or far they are. Sometimes, you will read exactly what you need at a given time. Thank you for taking the time to read and write. We’re all in this together!

Leave a Reply

