I Love to Laugh!

My kiddos are enamored as of late with a fun group of sketch comedy called Studio C. The actors recently began their third season on BYU Television…and I thought I would post a few sketches that are my favorites (or some family favorites). It’s a little like SNL–but more family friendly–and without the weekly guests. Enjoy!

(And, remember that laughter is healing, healthy, and promotes happiness!!!!) Hugs!!!

Spelling Bee–getting butterflies with your own grade-school flashbacks yet?

Poker Face–not Lady Gaga’s version

Last Will & Testament–one of my personal favs

Lobster Bisque–in case you’re hungry

Published by

Karin

Writer, freelance editor, mother, artist...I wear a few other hats, as well, of course. :)

Leave a Reply

