We Interrupt Your Regularly Scheduled Blogging…

GUESS WHAT?!?!?!?!?

Nope…
Not that either…
I don’t think so….

Okay, I’ll tell you. My anniversary is this week! I have spent an amazing amount of time with the same man–and I still LOVE him more than I can express. In fact, I love him more than I did many years ago when we promised each other and God that we would take care of one another and the children which have blessed our home since. We have tried to do that, I think. We are not perfect, by any means…but this week, I am sending out Happy Anniversary vibes to our marriage and CELEBRATING!!!!

Want to celebrate with us?

Well, as many of you may know, I started a tradition about three years ago to make my amazing husband a playlist of love songs each year. I have really enjoyed this process–finding songs that speak to my soul or paint just the right picture of how I feel. I started early this year…and I’m going to share some of the songs with you this week!

Enjoy! And share a little love this Happy Monday!

Published by

Karin

Writer, freelance editor, mother, artist...I wear a few other hats, as well, of course. :)

Leave a Reply

