I Am Determined!

Today, I am determined to make my 50K word deadline for NaNoWriMo 2013. I am close…after several days of busyness and craziness and non-writing-ness, today I am determined….

So, why am I still here? Well, I could be stalling…or maybe I’m still here because I just love all of you so much!!!! (I’ll leave that question up to your own answering.) 🙂

Sending love and light and happiness to ALL of you, in whatever state or sphere you may find yourself this lovely Tuesday! Think happy thoughts, and I’ll check back in soon. Until then, I’m snacking on my bowl of these:

and happily writing…and writing…and writing…(and counting down until my post-10am-sugar-rule).

What will you summon your determination to accomplish today?  Let me know!  I love to hear from you!!!!

Published by

Karin

Writer, freelance editor, mother, artist...I wear a few other hats, as well, of course. :)

Leave a Reply

