Innovation

I don’t profess to know all that much about Beyoncé–beyond some of her music that I love. I was intrigued though, with her first installment video regarding her most recently released “visual album.” Here is her own explanation of the way she is bringing about change in the music world:


She released this video several days ago, and has released Part 2 (my apologies if the language offends), which I will also post, because I think her message is important:

I admire her for her innovation, for her artistry, for her love for what she does and for the growth she is bringing about in the music industry.

Individuals really can make a difference.

You can make a difference.

I can make a difference.

Sending love and light through the weekend to you…wherever you are.

Published by

Karin

Writer, freelance editor, mother, artist...I wear a few other hats, as well, of course. :)

Leave a Reply

