Thank You, Andy Grammer

I haven’t had the best week…but I’m trying to hang in there–because the weekend is here and life really is good!

After some particularly stressful moments over the past several days, I was driving this morning–and who came on the radio but the dear, positive, smooth Andy Grammer? 🙂 He reminded me to keep my head up…and I was able to sing along, renew some positive energy, and keep going.

Love. This. Song.

Hope your week has been better than mine and that you are feeling some positivity as we head into the weekend! Sending much love!!! 🙂

Published by

Karin

Writer, freelance editor, mother, artist...I wear a few other hats, as well, of course. :)

Leave a Reply

